Filter by
  • John R

    SARASOTA, FL | 2018 Cadillac ATS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2020
    Over The Top - Excellent Customer Service from Sales Department to Service Department. Always a pleasure for me to have the opportunity to do business with Sunset Cadillac of Sarasota.
  • James W

    SARASOTA, FL | 2016 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2020
    Service was provided timely and professionally.
  • Joseph B

    SARASOTA, FL | 2019 Cadillac XT4
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2020
    Well Done🇺🇸
  • Robert M

    SARASOTA, FL | 2019 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2020
    Show this work was done quickly… And car was returned to me cleaned up very nice thank you for the Quality service
  • James E

    SARASOTA, FL | 2018 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2020
    Mark, was super in getting me in and out.
  • Hannelore I

    SARASOTA, FL | 2016 Cadillac ATS Sedan
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2020
    Have dealt with your dealership since 1995 and always a most pleasant experience. This experience is supported by people like your service advisors who have been at the dealership for a numerous years. Mr. Rod Kimpton is the best and Mr. Peterson is also very customer oriented and are assets to your organization.
  • Ken W

    SARASOTA, FL | 2015 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 11, 2020
    Sunset has been servicing our 2015 Escalade, this past year, because we have been traveling back and forth to Illinois in the process of moving permanently to Florida. (We did have the Escalade service once in Illinois) But, the last visit to Sunset was for the same problem we were there for the last two times.  "The AC blows hot." The first repair was covered under warranty. ( The compressor blew up.) The second visit we were out of warranty and charged $334.84, of which they said they could find nothing wrong. (They basically accused the dealership in Illinois for letting the freon out.) The $334.84 was to diagnose the problem and recharge the system with freon. Two days later we turned because the freon once again was gone.This time they diagnose the problem as the  "AC Evaporator Replacement FREON DYE FOUND IN FRONT EVAP DRAIN, EVAPORATOR LEAKING", and this was not covered under warranty...so the repair cost was $4498.12  We asked for a refund of the $334.84 and did not have them do the repair. In returning to Illinois we had the dealership here inspect the car, and it was at no charge. They said they were called by Sunset and they suggested that the problem was the AC condenser. The Illinois dealership also informed us that GM was doing goodwill work and if the problem was the AC Evaporator the replacement cost would be $1500.00. Sunset did not offer this option. We picked up he Escalade yesterday and we were not charged a dime.They found the problem to AC Condenser of which was covered under warranty. And, they did their own testing on the AC Evaporator and found no leaks. They suggested that we turn next week to confirm their diagnosis. Would you be satisfy with Sunset Dealership?
  • William A

    SARASOTA, FL | 2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2020
    Everyone is very friendly and professional.

    Response from Sunset Cadillac of Sarasota

    January 13, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Bob E

    SARASOTA, FL | 2017 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2020
    GREAT

    Response from Sunset Cadillac of Sarasota

    January 10, 2020
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Lois P

    SARASOTA, FL | 2015 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2020
    Thoughtful

    Response from Sunset Cadillac of Sarasota

    January 10, 2020
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!